ACSCU South Luzon & NCR

OFFICERS FOR 2016 – 2017

Chairperson: Dr. Benjamin C. Dayrit, Trinity University of Asia

Vice Chairperson: Dr. Kathleen L. Guimbatan, Philippine Christian University
Secretary: Dr. Amor C. Ibanez, IRM Bible Colleges Foundation, Inc.
Treasurer: Ms. Elizabeth Silva, Asian Theological Seminary

Regional Representatives:

NCR: Dr. Nestor Rilloma, Manila Adventist College
IV: Dr. Basilio D. Balayong, Lipa Adventist Academy
V: To be designated